Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://www.spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://www.spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Chevrolet Express https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5377082/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5377082/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:54:23 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5360501/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5360501/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:11:00 -0400 2019 Buick Enclave https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:52:45 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5306441/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5306441/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 10:12:13 -0400 2019 Dodge Durango https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:06:39 -0400 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5226641/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5226641/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:43:08 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5226500/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5226500/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:41:24 -0400 2019 GMC Terrain https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5118377/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5118377/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 11:23:27 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5060070/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5060070/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:30:30 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5037717/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5037717/ Fri, 29 May 2020 15:47:15 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4991100/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4991100/ Tue, 19 May 2020 15:16:17 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4948386/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4948386/ Thu, 07 May 2020 15:30:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:24:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4764141/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4764141/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:14:44 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4687605/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4687605/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:55:49 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ https://www.spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:40:07 -0500